Contact Us

Please do not hesitate to contact us, we’re happy to help you!

Company
Polar Partners Ltd
Business ID: 2801234-5
info@polarpartners.fi

Job applications
careers@polarpartners.fi

Street Address
Polar Partners Ltd
Hämeenkatu 26 A (6th floor)
33200 Tampere
Finland

 

 

Meet Our Team

Maria Haapaniemi
Maria Haapaniemi

CEO, Founder
Investor Relations

+358 50 361 1510

maria.haapaniemi@polarpartners.fi

Kimmo Kumpulainen
Kimmo Kumpulainen

Founder, COO
Partner Network

+358 50 530 9028

kimmo.kumpulainen@polarpartners.fi

Janita Relander
Janita Relander

Founder, CMO
Marketing and Communication

+358 50 329 3466

janita.relander@polarpartners.fi

Mervi Hakoniemi

Project Manager

+358 46 522 4809

mervi.hakoniemi@polarpartners.fi

Milton Aldrete
Milton Aldrete

Sales Manager

+35844 5100 008

milton.aldrete@polarpartners.fi

Sona Toivonen

Education Export Intern

sona.toivonen@polarpartners.fi

Our International Sales Representatives

Here you can find our local Sales Representatives.

India

Vidur SawhneyManaging Director, Mahattattva

Latin America

Mervi HakoniemiProject Manager

USA

Katja MäkynenSales Representative

Middle East and Northern Africa

Basheer Shahedeh Best International


Contact Us

Interested in learning more about our services or Finnish education? Send us a message and we are happy to answer your questions and set up a meeting with you!

Contact Details